View Single Post

Old 12-13-2012, 12:36 AM
US Veteran

Liked 552 Times in 253 Posts

I have no experience shooting humans....but have a had a lot of experience shooting pigs and cattle with hand guns. Shot placment is key...a .22 will kill a large pig with one well placed shot....miss the spot and the pig will act as if nothing happened.