View Single Post

Old 01-11-2022, 02:17 PM

Liked 19,044 Times in 9,316 Posts

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lord_Hood View Post
Aha! I have some experience to share here.

I've owned SEVERAL Walthers of varying pedigree and quality at this point in my short life- as a summation, I would only carry one of them after proving it out- the Walther PPK/S .22LR currently offered for sale by Walther Arms, made by Umarex. See below, I'll get there.

I started off with a stainless Interarms PPK/S in .380ACP, made under license by Interarms- but not a Ranger Manufacturing gun. I got the gun right as it came in the door of a local shop, and paid a decent price for it several years ago- $450 with box, papers, and a pair of mags. No test target.